Nursing

Department Contacts

Contact: Shelley Johnson, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
513-556-6154
shelley.johnson@uc.edu

Contact: Denise Gormley, Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
denise.gormley@uc.edu

Contact: Tracy Kilfoil, Director of Busines Affairs
513-558-5500
tracy.kilfoil@uc.edu

513-558-5205
caterhelp@uc.edu

Contact: Deb Schwytzer, Program Director
(513) 558-3325
nurscoop@uc.edu

Contact: Jennifer Ray, Associate to the Dean
jennifer.ray@uc.edu

Contact: Matt Pearce, Senior Director of Development
513-558-5386
matt.pearce@uc.edu

513-558-5500 (press 4, then 1)
ofcfacsup@uc.edu

Contact: Christina Meyer, Program Manager
513-558-3793
christina.meyer@uc.edu

Contact: Kate York, Director of Global Health Nursing
513-558-1108
yorkkj@ucmail.uc.edu

Contact: Evelyn Fleider, Director of Marketing
513-558-2996
evelyn.fleider@uc.edu

513-558-8400
nursingbearcats@uc.edu