Faculty & Staff Index

Below is an alphabetical index of faculty and staff. Click here to view them by categories.

NameTitleEmail
Adams, Diana Visiting Instructor of Clinicaldiana.adams@uc.edu
Adelman, Carole Instructor - Adj Clincarole.adelman@uc.edu
Adelsperger, Josephine A.Emerita
Adkins-Dwivedi, Amy NInstructor Adjamy.adkins-dwivedi@uc.edu
Agaran, Eliezar AInstructor - Adj Clineliezar.agaran@uc.edu
Alldred, Cathy
Allen-Blue, Janie Instructor - Adj Clinjanie.allen-blue@uc.edu
Anderson, Darlene AVolunteer Professor Emeritus
Anderson, Michelle Instructor - Adj Clinmichelle.anderson@uc.edu
Anthony, Jean E.S.Associate Professorjean.anthony@uc.edu
Arbour, Megan W.Associate Professor of Clinicalmegan.arbour@uc.edu
Atchley, Kristine RInstructor - Adj Clin Annkristine.atchley@uc.edu
Atkinson, Phyllis
Autenrieb, Amy LInstructor Adjamy.autenrieb@uc.edu