Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Board of Advisors

The College of Nursing is grateful for the contributions of this prestigious group of business and health care representatives and community volunteers who serve on our Board of Advisors. Committed to providing strategic counsel, creating community awareness, and assisting in the obtainment of financial support, these individuals provide students with increased opportunities in their educational endeavors, as well as sage advice to the Dean and her faculty and staff.

Board Members

Juan Manuel Arredondo

J. Tim Benton

Shannon Carter

Trudi Fullen

Lana Hackworth (MSN, ’88)

Sandra Laney

Marianne R. Rowe

Frances Friedman Schloss

John F. Steele

Derek van Amerongen

David Wells

David M. Widmann

Robert P. Wiwi

Emeriti Directors

Joseph A. Campanella

Lois Doyle

Ann F. Kiggen

Cynthia White

Andrea Wiot (BSN, ’65)

Eric Yeiser


Clive V. Bennett

Ex-Officio Members

Greer Glazer

Brian Hurst